image
image

Green Woods Damac Hills

Damac Hills
Тип Таунхаус
Застройщик Damac Properties
Дата сдачи 2024
3 - 4
от AED 1,667,000
5-летний план оплаты
Связаться с нами

Удобства и услуги

Spa & Wellness
Бассейн
Детская площадка
Детский бассейн
Зона барбекю
Кинотеатр
Коворкинг
Разрешено проживать с животными
Рестораны
Тренажерный зал

Локация

Оплата

Условия оплаты
10%
Авансовый платеж
78%
Во время строительства
12%
При передаче
Мы принимаем
Криптовалюты
Банковский перевод
Кредитные карты
Банковские чеки

О Green Woods Damac Hills

Green Woods в DAMAC Hills – это эксклюзивный жилой проект, созданный известным в Дубае застройщиком DAMAC Properties. Это уникальное жилое пространство представляет собой изысканное сочетание 3- и 4-спальных таунхаусов, обеспечивающих жителям комфорт, элегантность и удобство, и создающих по-настоящему домашнюю атмосферу.

Каждый таунхаус в Green Woods тщательно спроектирован так, чтобы предложить панорамные виды на окружающие проект зеленые зоны. Особенностью Green Woods является наличие дополнительной комнаты на террасе, которую можно использовать как спальню или игровую комнату. Эта опция создаёт уникальный элемент уюта и персонального пространства в этих умных домах.

Green Woods находится в уже заселенном и оживленном районе DAMAC Hills, занимая площадь более 3,9 миллиона квадратных метров. Таунхаусы Green Woods имеют площадь от 184 до 278 квадратных метров. Этот комплекс является образцом современной городской жизни, сочетающей в себе безграничную роскошь и уникальную атмосферу в гармонии с природой.

Инвестиции в Green Woods в DAMAC Hills – это не только демонстрация высокого статуса, но и защита и стабильность ваших инвестиций. Это уникальное вложение денег позволяет обеспечить невероятно комфортную городскую жизнь за адекватную стоимость, соответствующую предлагаемому качеству и уровню обслуживания.

Похожие проекты

Строящаяся недвижимость в районе
Damac Hills

Нужна консультация?

image
image

Green Woods Damac Hills

Damac Hills
Type TOWNHOUSE
Developer Damac Properties
Handover 2024
3 - 4
from AED 1,667,000
5 Year Payment plan
Contact Us

Features

Spa & Wellness
Pool
Children play area
Kids pool
Barbecue area
Cinema Room
Coworking space
Pet friendly
Restaurants
Gym & Fitness

Location

Payment

Payment Plan
10%
Down Payment
78%
During construction
12%
On handover
We accept
Crypto Currency
Bank Transfer
Credit card
Bank cheques

About Green Woods Damac Hills

Green Woods in DAMAC Hills is a lusciously elegant and modern residential project envisioned by DAMAC Properties, a renowned developer in Dubai. This project is an embodiment of refined residential living, offering a collection of 3- and 4-bedroom townhouses. Each house brings a cohesive blend of comfort, elegance, and convenience, radiating homely warmth and amenity.

The distinctiveness of Green Woods lies in its mindful architecture and design. Each townhouse has been meticulously designed to showcase expansive views of the lush surroundings. The development uniquely features an extra room on the terrace adding versatility. This space can serve as an extra bedroom or a playroom adding an element of coziness and personal space, making these homes truly smart in design and function.

Set in the vibrant and established DAMAC Hills district, Green Woods is located on a sprawling expanse covering over 3.9 million square meters. It exemplifies modern urban living infused with the luxury of endless greenery, creating a refreshingly natural aura unique to the area.

The living spaces of Green Woods range from 184 to 278 square meters, adhering to principles of spatial harmony, design excellence, and quality craftsmanship mirrored in the development. These townhouses are testament to the balance between sophisticated design, practicality, and true comfort.

Investing in Green Woods in the DAMAC Hills isn’t merely a shift to high-status living but also a guarantee for the stability and protection of one’s investment. This unique investment offers an incredibly comfortable urban lifestyle at an excellent value, corresponding to the unmatched quality and service level provided.

Green Woods in DAMAC Hills seamlessly blends the urban and natural, inviting you to experience a private sanctuary amid the city’s dynamic pulse.

Similar projects

Similar off-plan property in
Damac Hills

More
information?